About Khan Systems

We Build Automation.


Khan Systems

Khan Systems is a growing Bangladeshi IT, Web Development, Software Consulting and Development service provider company in Bangladesh. We started our service to deliver optimal solutions with quality custom developed software, web development and IT services at reasonable prices. Presently, we are providing Custom ERP Development Service, Custom Software, Payroll Software, Accounting Software, Any Management Software, Point of Sale, Web Design and Mobile Application Development service on demand. You may contact with Khan Systems if you need any service above them, we will try our best to serve you best solution.

Mission

Our mission is to deliver optimal solutions with quality and services at reasonable prices. For us customer satisfaction is given top place. We are very friendly in our dealings to the customers and it helps us retain existing clients and expand customer circle. We always try to improve the quality of our products and service by exploring innovative ideas. We exists to help organizations fulfill their missions. Our specialty lies in helping organizations to digitalaize their business/service using cloud software and website.
We are determined to build a company culture based on superior performance, success through teamwork, respect and recognition for the individual, diverse and challenging work, and flexible and rewarding career opportunities for our employees.

Vision of Khan Systems

Our vision is to develop in a constant manner and grow as a major Software and IT service provider in Bangladesh to become a leading performer, in providing quality Web and Cloud Software Development solutions in the competitive BD marketplace. Our professional, flexible and integrated process reflects in what we do. We always guide our customers to make easy their harder task with introducing software and ultimately success.

We are the behind of Khan Systems

Al Shimbil Khan

Developer -Web Application
shimbil@khansysbd.com

Anis Bin Nur

Developer -Software
anis@khansysbd.com

Rakib Khan

Executive -Customer Relationship
rakib@khansysbd.com

Forhad Khan

Executive -Digital Marketing
forhad@khansysbd.com

Fatiha Jahan

Content Writer
fatiha@khansysbd.com

Shikhon Shahi

Graphic Designer
shikhon@khansysbd.com