Khan Systems

We

Our Services

On Demand Service
For Yourself

Team

Our excellent team Members

Rakib Khan

Front-End Developer
Wordpress Expert
rakib@khansysbd.com

Al Shimbil Khan

Back-End Developer
Database Designer
shimbil@khansysbd.com

Forhad Khan

UI/UX Designer
Android Developer
forhad@khansysbd.com

Faisal Rana

Software Developer
JS Expert
rana@khansysbd.com

Jahidul Islam (Jahid)

Software Developer
PHP Expert
jahid@khansysbd.com

Jannatul Ferdaus

Marketing Executive
Customer Support
jannat@khansysbd.com

Contact

Any kind of Query, Please drop a Message.

Contact

Address :
KA-228/Progati Sarani, Jamuna Future Park, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile :
+88 01516 711976
+88 01306 271764
+88 01521 408636

Email:
contact@khansysbd.com