Khan Systems

We

Our Services

On Demand Service
For Yourself

ERP Software

Complete Solution for
Industry/Organaizations

Custom Software

Develop Anythig
As per your Need

Payroll Software

Manage Stuff
with Payroll Software

Accounting Software

Reduce Manpower
Boost Ultimate Speed

Management Software

Manage Anythig
From Anywhere

Point of Sale Software

Your Altimate
Sales Solution

Web Design

Publish Digital
Identity for Company

Mobile App

Bring Everything
On your Plam

System Setup

Setup Digital System
with Khan Systems

Team

Our excellent team Members

Al Shimbil Khan

Developer -Web Application
shimbil@khansysbd.com

Anis Bin Nur

Developer -Software
anis@khansysbd.com

Rakib Khan

Executive -Customer Relationship
rakib@khansysbd.com

Forhad Khan

Executive -Digital Marketing
forhad@khansysbd.com

Fatiha Jahan

Content Writer
fatiha@khansysbd.com

Shikhon Shahi

Graphic Designer
shikhon@khansysbd.com

Contact

Any kind of Query, Please drop a Message.

Contact

Address :
33, Free School St,
Kathalbagan,
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile :
+88 01306 271764
+88 01521 408636

Email:
khansysbd@gmail.com